Dilemnas

Problem: My dress does not fit!!

Reason: I think my lifestyle in Utah, compared to the one here in Washington caused that. I really don’t eat more now than I did in Utah. I ate a lot of Taco Bell in Utah which makes me almost want to throw up now. Yuck! But I really had no food in Utah because my budget was so limited. And I exercised a lot in Utah…

I don’t exercise too much lately, and I don’t eat a lot lately. In fact, I got so sick on Monday night that I lost SIX POUNDS! Which is crazy. Then again, I was throwing up every ten minutes and some other stuff was happening but that is a little TMI… 🙂 Luckily, I have Dodge who loves me. He brought me Sprite, crackers, water and whatever I wanted. Plus he got some medicine to help my stomach feel better. I had to miss a day of work, and that is no bueno considering how little money I have.

I’m really working hard at being a good student. The math class I’m taking is one I desperately need to pass so I try to get all my homework done the day it is assigned. Some of the information we learn in the class though is stuff I have learned fifty times already. I feel bad for those people who are struggling with the new information.

It’s gloomy out today, and I have raspberries to pick!!

Yum!

Yum!

0 Responses to “Dilemnas”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

