My Mind is Made!

I’m done changing my mind!! I have been flip-flopping between color schemes for the wedding but I finally have the decision set in stone!

The Color Theme!

I found this via 100 Layer Cake. Isn’t it just perfect! It has the right amount of vintage-y goodness, and ties in fall. I think I’ll use the darker pink “fig” as the main element with the others as accent colors. Also, I plan on using black instead of espresso. Or is that the same thing?

It’s been a while since I posted, but I’m really trying to keep up on it. I started workin’ a while back with the YMCA, as a camp counselor. It is a rough job. Plus I just enrolled in a class at Clark College. I’m taking a math class, and math is my worst enemy i.e. lots of studying!

Happy Fourth!

0 Responses to “My Mind is Made!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

