Getaway Dress/Bridesmaid Dress

After my sister and I were perusing our local internet, we came upon a great store which isn’t located anywhere near my home.

Darn.

But it is totally doable to order! First comes my getaway dress, because hello!  I can’t go gallivanting off in my super nice wedding dress!

Sweet

Sweet

And she almost looks like me. Now, that length may be a little short, but that is nothing alterations can’t take care of! The best part is that it is only $44 at Dehlia*s!!

Even better is the bridesmaid dress!

Bridesmaids

Bridesmaids

I’ve been looking into invitations and I found a really inexpensive option that has great stationary! I’m pretty sure it’s less than 100 days till Dodge and I tenatively plan on getting married. Then again we aren’t really engaged... Waiting
0 Responses to “Getaway Dress/Bridesmaid Dress”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

